

# Student Honors Intensive Program Scholarship Recipients

#### **Criteria for Scholarship Awards**

The Dance Masters of America, Inc. may award scholarships in all three divisions to a dedicated attendee who has successfully completed the following criteria:

- Exercise self-discipline and demonstrated a good work ethic;
- Shows improvement in technique, comprehension and performance skills;
- Exhibits respect to faculty and fellow students;
- Constructive classroom participation appropriate to class and subject

## Thomas Ralabate Scholarship Winners

Presented to a Student in The Advanced S.H.I.P. Program

2003 Tauri Summers 2004 Daphne Driscoll 2005 Jennifer Kinney 2006 Craig Black 2007 Carie Jurcak 2008 Matt Gardner 2009 Kara Hodges 2010 Reid Conlon 2011 Alyssa Guerrieri & Jessica Smith 2012 Melody Rose 2013 Tarrah Mills 2014 Braelynn Nicole Neely 2015 Liselle Tungol 2016 Tyler Shrout 2017 Olivia Corlis 2018 Paige Deangelo

## 2019 Winner - Hannha Cabral



### Pegge' Lee Scholarship Winners

Presented to a Student in The S.H.I.P. Program

2004 Katie Swaney

- 2005 Emily Thomas
- 2006 Angela Siler
- 2008 Megan Starnes
- 2010 Taylor Markarian
- 2011 Shannon Corcoran
- 2012 Megan Raftery 2013 Megan Drum 2014 Sam Buchanan 2015 Connor Muldoon 2016 Victoria Endicott 2018 Ava Gordon

#### **Beverly Fletcher Scholarship Winners**

Presented to a Student in The Junior S.H.I.P. Program

- 2004 Brittany Whitford 2005 Amanda Beardsley 2006 Farrah Thompson 2007 Amber Lawson 2008 Katie McDonald 2009 Haley Bjorn 2010 Madison Metcalf 2011 Samantha Tarrantino
- 2012 Mia Sedney 2013 Kenzie Dumars 2014 Michael Gallagher 2015 Cate Tallant 2016 Lauren Tate 2017 Brigid Pugh 2018 Rhyan Marshall

#### 2019 Winner – Allyson Miller

